1. Composition: -

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR Committee) constituted as per Section 135 of the Companies Act 2013, under the Chairmanship of Adv. Venugopalan K.S(DIN:06963027), Dr.Santha Kumar K(DIN:00595286), and Mrs. Jyothy Prasannan(DIN:00044371) as other members of the Committee. The Committee has formulated and recommended to the Board a Corporate Social Responsibility Policy, indicating the activities to be undertaken by the Company which has been approved by the Board.

2. CSR Policy :-

Click Here to View CSR Policy

3. CSR Projects :-
  • a). Promotion of the environmental activities by Salim Ali Foundation, Local area at Vellangallur
  • b). Construction of houses for underprivileged people.
  • c) Purchase of ICU ambulances.
  • Click Here to View CSR Projects.